Twenty-Six Summers

May 23, 2011

Freedom is Sweet! Summer Hols are finally here for me! whee~ Now that I’m free of schoolwork, I will definitely try to blog more often! Hahaz! This one I did yesterday trying to familarize myself with the inventory again XD… I have no freaking idea what I bought/hunted for the past few months at all! Found this tank from NSD in the midst of stuff. I’m really a sucker for baggy stuff RL and this tank fits the bill :D Callia’s and Charming’s new releases, the blouse and hairband respectively, included a really nice pale green one which I’m wearing below. I’m not a big fan of green but this pale-ish shade is just irresistable (: Lagyo’s thin belts are defn a must-have this season. Wish I had this salmon belt in my RL closet though. /me haven’t been able to find a nice colour thin belt in the shops RL :(

Credits
Hair: [LeLutka]-DEJA VU AGAIN hair – WalnutWhip (Thora Charron)
Skin: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Miranda011 (Sopha Portal)

Cardigan: BB* Light Cardigan in ivory (Suetabulous Yootz)
Tank: [NSD] BonJour Tank (Naith Smit)
Inner Shirt: loveme.sweet flower (A) (Callia Pearl) *New*
Shorts: {Gisaci} Dans la Ville Shorts – Light Blue (Hudsen Armidi)

Bag: (TokiD) bunny bag (seasons hunt) (Maya Tokidoki)
Hairband: ::{u.f.o}::ddong bow hairband – c (two) (Charming Meiler) *New*
Glasses: [kik] gacha megane*leaf C (as001 Littlething)
Belt: LG femme_knot belt honeysuckle (Gyorgyna Larnia)
Shoes: LaGyo_Edwige pumps L mint (Gyorgyna Larnia)

Listening To: Vicky Beeching – Twenty-Six Summers

Leave a Reply

