*MayoNaise* Fashion Rehabilitation Event Exclusive – August

August 10, 2010

First of all, I would like to say I’m really, really sorry about the delay for my Fashion Rehabilitation Event item!
In lieu of this month’s theme, “Back to School”, I’ve created some backpacks ^^

*MayoNaise* Filled With Books Leather Bags includes 2 versions – Spring & Autumn, both sold together. Although the bags are sold copy/no mod/no trans, I have included a resize script for any necessary adjustments.

Please note that these bags are exclusive editions and will only be available at *MayoNaise* Mainstore from 9 Aug – 10 Sept.
Grab Them Here!

ps. I made an error in the dates earlier, the item is out now! Sorry!

Leave a Reply

