Here In The Silence

January 8, 2010

I’m scared of what you’ll say
So I’m hiding what I’m feeling
But I’m tired of holding this inside my head

Credits
Hair: [Aden] WindBlown (Black)
Skin: &Bean – Pillow Light Group Gift
Inner Shirt: Pig – Alphabet City Shirt Windmill
Dress: {So Many Styles} Prairie Dress White (Group Gift)
Gloves: Reek – Cozy Mittens – Beige
Brooch: LaGyo – Precious butterfly brooch
GlassesL DUBOO*Choucream glasses [2]
Hair Accessory: [ glow ] studio Roses in Her Hair Red
Pipe: [ glow ] Studio Smoke Pipes B&W
Boots:[SC] Surf Couture – Elsa Boots – Brown

2 Responses to “Here In The Silence”

  1. Thema Felix Says:

    Those boots are the best :)
    Sad that the snapshot is so blurry though!


  2. Hahaz thank you!
    I’ll try to remember to include the usual white background photos next time. I must admit, sometimes i go crazy with blur to get the type of effect I have for the picture in my head >.< sowwies…


Leave a Reply

