Just Passing Through

December 2, 2009

This is my temporary home
It’s not where I belong
Windows and rooms that I’m passing through
This is just a stop on the way to where I’m going
I’m not afraid because I know
This is my temporary home

-Carrie Underwood – Temporary Home –

Credits
Hair: >TRUTH< Ann – coffee
Hair Accessory: G Field – Hibiscus Hair Clip -red-
Hair Braid: ~Scribble~ Braid Crown Brown / Messy (Past 50L Friday Item)
Pipe: [ glow ] Studio Smoke Pipe B&W / B
Skin: FS Skin – Fiona Glow (Brown Gloss)(Shaved)
Shawl: ~*RunoRuno*~ Stole – Red
Dress: *Fishy Strawberry* Lucille Oh’doll Dress – Grey
Pants: Meriken Co. – SO KINKY! (Past So Kinky! Item)
Belt: fri.day – Wide Waist.Belt (Sugar.Plum)
Bag: Tyranny – Seer’s Satchel – Brown (25L Tuesday)
Shoes: (Milk Motion) My pocahontas sandals high
Food: -RC- Chocolate Fondue Fruit Kabob

Pose: Glitterati

2 Responses to “Just Passing Through”


  1. you look very cute in the Fiona skins Tomo and the lil pants under the skirt is just so cute <3

    NOms you


  2. *Enters your stomach and hugs it!* <33


Leave a Reply

