Lalala… One to a Hundred

November 26, 2009

Taking a break from the books today. This was a look I threw together sometime back but didn’t have the time to blog till now. Forgive me if I forgot to credit anything as my memory is failing me. This outfit has to be one of my favourite mixes thus far. Hope you guys like it as much as I do! <3 Happy Thanksgiving Day to those who do celebrate it =D

Credits:
Hair: >TRUTH< Ann – browns
Skin: (vive9) Aerin [light] Daybreak Darkbrow
Vest: (Madsy) Fur Gilet – silver
Shirt: BP* bottan shirts/Bgreen (Drowsy Autumn Festivle) <3 tyvm bettie-san!
Skirt: (Part of) ::SUGARCUBE – Sugar. puff sleeve tunic [ Orange ] (modified)
Tights: !Ohmai: Basics Sheer Leggings [MAROON]
Gloves: (Part of) *Kookie* Ono Blacks
Boots: KAO : Suede Fringe Boots / pink (I still hearts it)
Ring: (epoque) [mpb] Biologically Delicate – Pomegranate Passion
Bag: [[SHADE THRONE]] BRET BAG <33 dooze dooze DOOZE
Hair Ribbon: {fascino} HairRibbon
Glasses: DUBOO*Kim9 glasses <3 newreem

4 Responses to “Lalala… One to a Hundred”


  1. you look adorable in that skin! :)

  2. Carolina Sautereau Says:

    Very pretty!!


  3. Chance-y: Thankies! I’m getting addicted to it gosh.

    Carol <3: Grazie! I'm glad chu like it too! =D

  4. Ashe Anthony Says:

    Ooh love the look :]
    Vive9 skins look nice on you^^


Leave a Reply

