Nude Roses

August 1, 2009

Was wandering round the newly renovated Love Soul Sim when I saw this dress at SDB. The nude colour and chiffon skirt decorated with roses caught my eye. I’m a little emotional drain from some recent happenings – here’s a song to speak to my behalf:

Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend
Somewhere along in the bitterness
And I would have stayed up with you all night
Had I known how to save a life
The Fray – How To Save A Life

xoxo Tomoyo

blog84

Credits
Hair: @Waffles! 50k (Sugar)
Skin: :GP: Sundust [Light] April-Tulip 1
Dress: SDB: Rose Chiffon Dress
Inner Shirt: (Madsy) Lost Sheep Sheer Tanktop
Hat: *GF* Straw Floppy Hat -beige&white ribbon-
Shoes: R2 “Malama” Silver
Pose: Alta Moda

Taken @ Chakryn

3 Responses to “Nude Roses”

  1. francisca Says:

    hi thanks for share,i always came to visit ur Blog:)


  2. awww… *blushes* thanks for commenting too and making me smile =)


Leave a Reply

