Golden Dusk

July 28, 2009

Just a quickie before I head off to bed. Alberno is currently having a summer fair and I took the opportunity to revisit the whole sim. That place never ceases to amaze me. Its like a treasure cove, only better. The rich golden dress I spot below is from the shop tomoto. The bright and vibrant colours of the dress are a lurve, topped up with flowers, yummy. <3  Another store located in Alberno is Gbberish. I eyed this bag a few months back but havn’t got it till now. Omgah, it reminds me of how people carry their stuff around in those old chinese condon shows. If I were in that era now, I half expect a book and a bun in my bag XD. Shag treated us with more yummys *ps. I’m hungry* this past weekend. 4 new styles, new textures <3. This one here is called deep. Its a short cut, topped with a hat and how the hair and bangs frames the face is simply stunning. Nights for now!

Song: Big Bang – Haru Haru    *I have been corrupted U_U*

Golden Dusk

 

Credits:
Hair: [Shag] – Deep (Womens) – nutmeg
Skin: :GP: Sundust FREX [Light] April-Rainbow 2
Dress: tomoto, Tunique de Rose gold
Undershirt: .: Naive :. Keys to the VIP Net
BandAids: Domestic- V Kiss My Knee Band-Aids
Necklace: LaGyo Unforgettable necklace (without) (tinted white)
Bag: Gbberish** Papillon Wrap Bag – (Vintage)
Shoes: Gbberish** Twin Hearts Wedges (Tangerine)

5 Responses to “Golden Dusk”

  1. moddishh gossipgirl Says:

    LOL yes you have been corrupted *snap out of it!*
    <3 what u did here tho


  2. I cannot stop listening to that song T_T
    *sings* HARU HARU!

    thankies moddipoo~ <3


  3. love that hair and i got it kekekeke > 3<
    and love your music selection!
    (ps TOP is the best!)


  4. >.< i have no comments about TOP. but the hair is lovely yea? Saw that you blogged it too! YAY! <33


Leave a Reply

