Tea Time!

July 22, 2009

Moddipoo~ absolutely completed my night yesterday with this awesome dress fresh out of her brain, I mean ermm “workshop”. I love every aspect of the dress, especially the frills at the bottom! The wonderful Tuli also released her clothing line and I’m blown away by each and every piece. I added the wide sleeve shirt in tangerine in this outfit to give a touch of country to the outfit. Aren’t those sleeves just fabulous too? Add the cute ribbon hair from Tiny Bird, those adorable, flower decorated pumps from miel and a messenger bag from HOC, I guess I’m ready for tea! <3

Ps. To those looking for the Happy Meal from yesterday’s post, its a freebie I picked up on the elliot sim. It’s found here. Thanks Newreem for the slurl! <33

blog79

Credits:
Hair: .:[ Tiny Bird ]:. Girl Anachronism – Black Bean
Skin: (vive9) Miranda Glow Juice NB Skin
Dress: Modd.G Liana Dress {Green} (unreleased)
Shirt: []::Tuli::[] Wide sleeve shirt [tangerine]
Socks: Pig – Socks Mit Suspenders – Clean White Sock (tinted)
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001
Bag: HOC Apparel – Hemp Bag
Shoes: MIEL FLOR JANE – LIGHT
Pose: Leafy

6 Responses to “Tea Time!”


  1. awww moddi poo’s dress is really awesome!
    i can’t wait!!!!
    BTW I love your blog!


  2. Ahh this one also LOL one of them got spammed. I hate you WP! Moddipoo~ needs to do vendors hahaz. Muacks you! I love your cute bloggie too! <33

  3. Ana Lutetia Says:

    I LOVE that dress! <3


  4. *nods* moddipoo makes awesome cute dresses. She has released this last week or the week b4 already so whee!


Leave a Reply

