still stuck on blog titles

July 17, 2009

I was just in the mood to edit some pictures today… leading to this outfit.  The hair from SLink was an impulse buy at the hair fair and I’m glad I got it. Apart from the style being cute and indian princess like, I never really realise how nice SLink hair textures are until I was editing the picture. The stray strands from the hair which added that touch of realism I love, the polished texture = I think I’m going hair shopping soon. Anyone with me? XD The top is from the CAI dress from Lelutka. I was simply drawn in by the huge chest ruffles on this dress and the semi-transparent design on it. They are simply a stroke of genius. Typing keywords into the search bar is a great way to find hidden items in your inventory. That was how the stockings shown below were uncovered.  All in all, I feel that the whole outfit from top to bottom kinda flow yet look scatter-y at the same time… I kinda like it! Hope you do too! <3

Ps. In lieu with the fact that I watched HP6 today, the song of the day shall be this. =P

blog76

 

blog76b

Credits:
Hair: SLink Alethia Hairstyle Almost Black
Skin: :GP: Sundust [Dark] April-Crocus 1
Top: (Part of) [LeLutka]-CAI dress/seagreen
Skirt: ::: B@R ::: Jazmin Black Skirt
Gloves: ::: B@R ::: Rosarium Gloves
Stockings: (Part of) K*S ONE-PIECE55{wa}siro
Earrings: :+*R*+: Traumerei Pierced Earrings
Shoes: (Shiny Things) Tuli Pumps – black
Pose: Alta Moda (Pic 1) | [Lap] (Pic 2)

3 Responses to “still stuck on blog titles”


  1. awesome totomomo! <33333


  2. <33 *muacks* newnew!


Leave a Reply

