My Favourite Colour

July 9, 2009

… Teal …
Emotional healing, pleasing, rich, protection, unique, expensive

blog71

 The only thing I can give is this song
All I have is this voice
I don’t know if this will make you laugh
But I still sing, I hope you accept it

blog71b

I only have this song
I really have nothing but this voice
I don’t know if this will make you laugh
But I still sing, I hope you accept it

blog71c 

2 AM – 이노래/ This Song ~

Credits:

Outfit 1
Hair: (fd) Dorothy’s Morning – Salt
Skin: (vive9) Summer Glow Pre-Release (One of my favourite skin at the moment. Love the faise)
Shirt: ::SUGARCUBE – mint green puf sleeve
Suspender: (Part of) Emery – Short in Suspender R.F.
Skirt + Hair Accessory: (Part of) “+Lo*momo+” Whip Dress(dot) (I found the Lo momo folder in my inventory ~)
Legging: M * A * ii * K * I Long Legging Bronze
Belt: {Cherry} Aasha Bow Belt – ivory
Necklace: LaGyo CIRCUS_Siamese twins necklace black (my favourite piece in her new fantastic, circus collection. The prim work is awesome as usual *claps*)
Bags: DemiDemi color changeable shopping bag ( Only 25L, super worth)
Lashes: Silhouette Lashes: DANGEROUS + Bohemia [ glow ] Studio Eyelashes – Tropical
Shoes: AOHARU – RibbonPlatform Red
Pose: Freya

Outfit 2
Hair: (Miriel) Gibson Girl Hair – Coffee (store closed)
Skin: (vive9) Miranda Glow Juice NB Skin (Another group gift.  Its worth staying in the group!)
Top: *Etoile* – Azure Dress (edited skirt prim) (I spotted this dress on my friend Lorrelle and found out she made it! Her store is definitaly worth a visit. Psst, I spotted some awesome loose shirts she released a few days back. Thanks again Lorr!)
Inner shirt: Cupcakes – Trim Tank Teal
Skirt (Part of) *Thimbles* Toasted Plaid Knuckle Crack Teal
Socks: Maitreya Toeless Slouch Blue
Scarf: *COCO*_Gift_Scarf
Hair Accessory: {HTD} Feather Accessories (Part of Lux hairstyle) + [mixxES]Feather hair stick
Shoes: Maitreya ChiChi Pumps – Black Velvet
Pose: Dare (My fave shop while looking for expressive poses ^^ Ty Chance!)

Outfit 3
Hair: ::69:: AMK2 – Skyblue –
Skin: (vive9) Miranda Glow Juice NB Skin (I’m edited to the faise)
Dress: This is a Fawn – Leda Dress [grey] (coming soon this sat at their brand new mainstore in Horst. In the meantime, there is a 50% sale at the Floyd location ^^)
Inner shirt: (Kunglers) Susan – beige
Pants: Modd.G The Milky Way Jeans (Beige)
Bangle: :+*R*+: Traumerei Bracelet [R]
Head Accessory: YIPs bird feather headband (modded)
Mouth Accessory: BP*sprig 3/iwaki/2009-6
Shoes: 50 Flats- Flower Flats
Pose: Esme Milena

 

7 Responses to “My Favourite Colour”


  1. i love teal too <3
    teal is an amazing color.
    it makes me funky but glamorous.
    love your styling <333
    and more love your song xD


  2. lol newnew! 2am 2am! I lurve korean boybands now XD.
    Yupx, teal and turquoise. They’re totally one of my utmost favourite colours, a combination of blue and green. <33
    Thankies! <33

  3. Chance Says:

    what a beautiful post! <3


  4. Wow…so many cute outfits…love the one with the fan!

  5. Tuzla Says:

    Do you have a slurl for your friend’s etoile store? I really like her work.


  6. Thanks Chance! <33

    Elisabeth! Thankies too! The one with the fan is my favourite out of the 3 too! ^^

    Tuzia: Awww I'll pass that along to Lorr, she'll be happy to here someone else loves her work too XD. Here's the slurl to her store: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Ambrosius/65/237/22

    Hope you'll find something amazing there!


Leave a Reply

