Before The Night Begins

July 1, 2009

*Jumps up and down* I found the short tattered tank from amerie naughty I got eons ago in my invo while searching for tanks. It was love all over again with the “paint splashed” design. Those glasses from yummy are the biggest glasses I ever have in my inventory and they look awesome over-sized for a pair of mom glasses! I just wonder if the degree is right for me? XD I have been a fan of Miabella’s work for a long time. The furniture used below, with the exception of the plants, are from her latest collection, Avery. Gosh, just like her past few sets, I’m yet again blown away with this one. I couldn’t resist building a simple set for it. *TY MODD for helping since I suck at decorating XD* The bed has custom animations built in and though they aren’t used in the pictures below, you gotta take my word for it – they are yummy. The suitcases come in 2 colours, green and pink and in various sizes, close or open, stacked or non-stacked. The open suitcase contain an adorable bunny inside =) *Thankies Mia!* The slippers that decorate my feet are dollarbies from a shop named mother goose. Don’t they look so comfortable and squishy?  <3<3 Tomoyo

Make-Up Song: Jolin Tsai – Dancing Diva

blog67

blog67b

Credits:

Outfit (Pic 1 & 2)

Hair: (Dernier Cri) Kim – Brown Shades

Skin: :GP: Sundust [Dark] April-Pure 2

Vest: Kenzie & Co. – Sequins Glamour Vest

Shirt: *aN* Tattered Tank_F(WHITE)

Inner Shirt: *CUPCAKES Simple Shimmer Tank – White

Skirt: .:MALT:. Fashions – Pascale Dress

Belt: (Part of) **DP**yumyum:romantic sweater/navy

Gloves: (Part of) *Beauty Avatar Couture* Cleo Dress Gift

Socks: Maitreya Sculpted Socks – Seashell

Tie: MIEL – RE TIE for girls

Glasses: (Yummy) Mom Glasses – Classic Tortoise

Bag: Slanted Fox DRAAG PURSE – PINK

Shoes: .::Mother Goose’s ::.~ button sandal Yellow & Pink

Pose: Torridwear (Pic 1), ks2cool (Pic 2)

 

Furniture (Pic 1)

Table/Bed/Luggage: (Part of) m.fox – (Avery Collection)

Plants: Mudhoney

Lanterns: The Loft

4 Responses to “Before The Night Begins”

  1. bbbcouture Says:

    hello! my name is bianca and i just stumbled across this blog, just to say i love your posts especially the images you use, they are so different to ordinary fashion blog, fabulous i love them, i’ll be checking back definitely.
    i’ve just started a blog http://www.bonjourcouture.wordpress.com would love it if you could take a moment of your day to check it out and give opinions (it’s literally just started) but yes thanks for the entertaining blog :D

  2. bbbcouture Says:

    by the way i love the tagline: “how our wallets moan!” oh i can relate ahaaaa


  3. Hey Bianca! Aww thanks for all your compliments! I’m really glad you like my blog! <3 Lolx as for the pictures heh. Its this way due to a combination of sheer laziness in taking pictures in a many poses + I hate my graphic card + I wanna edit pictures. XD Good luck in your blogging endeavours! I hope you will enjoy blogging as much as I do! :D

    Ps. the tagline was entirely random XD


Leave a Reply

