No Boundaries

June 8, 2009

Regarding the title: Kris Allen rocks and No boundaries has been in my head for the past few days XD.

1 week away from Sl feels like eternity, so much shopping to be done XD, to the point of being saturated lolx. But I think I’m pretty much back :)

Creator’s pavilion is having is annual summer sale again from now till the 21st on june. One of the shops featured is Nikukyu which i’ve previously blogged about some time ago. The dress they had on sale, as seen below, is such a cute fluffy tunic. It looks like something one would wear to hang out all day at home or even to bed hehez. *It makes glam PJs XD*, matching my current mood. This dress comes with a millions of skirt options and even bottoms so you can wear it as a shirt. <3 Love the versatility of it. The only downside would be the lack of glitch pants for the tunic skirt option which I’m using below so badically I was showing my butt while dancing in SUL tonight lolx. JK, i had undies!  Itny Lisle and Daniella Tobias recently opened their shop Freshtrash down at the starlust sim. Don’t be fooled by the name as the things are definitely not trashy. Itny gave me a peek of some of her stuff *thank yous <3* and i instantly fell in love with her hand drawn items. Worn below is the flower hairband which can change 5 colours and super well done. I love the detailing and the whole shape of the flower. Simply stunning. I finally got the tootoos *the name sounds like a sweet which I cant remember roar*from perquita I’ve been lusting for, yay for the fat pack sale.LaGyo is a name unfamiliar to the feeds. Anya, Nil, Uma and many others all previously featured her jewellery in their outfits and my thoughts are along the same lines as them – This is definitely a store to visit. Gyorgyna Larnia creates different and delicate jewellery and the quality is definitely top notched. The necklace I’m wearing below, like its namesake, is unforgottable alright. I chose to wear the “simpler” version of it below. I never noticed the increasing size pearls on the necklace till I was editing the pic.. ahh lurves <3

OHHH the pose i’m using below is made by the AWESOME NIL GIHA. ZOMG! */me kisses the bug* I loveee them!! Plus she named them after me.. ahhh muacks bugsie even more.. *hugs!*

Ps. So sorry for the poor quality of the picture!

blog57

 

Credits:

Hair: .:[ Tiny Bird ]:. She sells seashells – Black Bean

Skin: :GP: Sundust [Dark] April-Tulip 2

Dress: cotton candy(blue)**nikukyu**cpsale

Socks: (Soxie!) Sheer Knee Socks – White & = Hal*Hina = [white] Ribbon socks (prim parts only)

Lashes: Silhouette Lashes: DANGEROUS

Tears: [ glow ] studio designs – tears – smudged

Cigar: FNKY! Cigarette II (long ash)

Necklace: LaGyo Unforgettable necklace (without)

Headband: =FT – Large Flower Headband (reattached to chin)

Shoes: .:Periquita TooToo Shoe Dots Blue:.- right & .:Periquita TooToo Shoe Dots Yellow Blue:.-left

Pose by Nil Giha <3

6 Responses to “No Boundaries”


  1. […] Here is the original:  No Boundaries […]


  2. Yipee! Thanks Ana! <3
    Btw I really lurve your new display pic hehez. XD

  3. Abra Exonar Says:

    you’re one adorable chika <333Abra


  4. <333 thankyous! you're an adorable chika too ^^


Leave a Reply

