Her Royal Blue-ness

May 11, 2009

First and foremost, Happy Mother’s Day to all the mummys or mummys-soon-to-be out there! Muacks! <3

I’m so happy Marni is finally releasing the spring collection of Royal Blue! I’ve been one of those lusting after the collection after looking at the endless teasers she was posting on plurk. Yea the teasers have been tortuous hahaz. I was absolutely blown away by the Spring Bum *hehehez this name is cute too* skirt from this new collection. The entire skirt is filled with beautifully scrulpted flowers. One word that left hanging on my mouth when I tried it was a simple wow! The royal blue collection would be avaliable in stores sometime soon so keep an eye on the blog or SOM :) Another highlight of the week would be the return of Sayuri Cremorne. Sugarcube is bustling with activity again! XD The top of the not square dress (which has a pretty bubble skirt not shown below), seem to flow perfectly with the royal blue skirt or rather bum *hehehez*. The bangle is one I grabbed after reading dearest Nil’s blog. I think that Naith Smit should create more jewellery, which he obviously has a huge talent for :)  A word of caution to anyone buying it, the bangle is no copy and adjusted to fit men wrist. Its fairly simple to shrink it to fit the female AV but do be careful cause its like no copy? hehez. Even so, the bangle is worth the trouble.

Speaking about dearest Nil Giha, who has been like MIA in SL for the past 3 weeks…. Bugsie! I miss you and your randomness. Come back from RL when  you can okie! I dun care if you have to make me hungry at 3am again to come back XD. Hope you are well! Muacks! Lurve ya! <3

Photoshop Music: Marie Digby – Breathing Underwater

blog48

Credits:

Hair: =TEKUTEKU= naughty(black)

Skin: :GP: Sundust [Dark] April-Iris 1

Top: (Part of) ::SUGARCUBE – not square dress(ink-cake)

Skirt: (Royal Blue) Spring Bum in Nior Rose

Bangle: (NS) wrist Band Rock’n’Rolla

Scarf: MIEL WPGIV BLACK LACE SCARF (May Group Gift)

Hairband: *UnTone* snowdrop-yuki no hana-headband

Shoes: (Shiny Things) Tuli Pumps – black

5 Responses to “Her Royal Blue-ness”


  1. […] Reading Here) Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Sam’s Secret SCISSORS CollectionSea […]

  2. nilgiha Says:

    hugsss for you Tomoyo..I am well..spoke to modd early today but I am sure that I am bored of sl lately and taking a break from it..dunno when I will be back..aaaaand besides YOU are the one making me hungry talking about otahs there <3

  3. Chance Says:

    what a beautiful picture! well done! ;)

  4. Tary Allen Says:

    ohhh, that’s lovely Tomoyo


  5. Nil: You are the one that made me hungry bout cakes again! YAY its so great to see you inworld again! whee! *muacks!*

    Chance and Tary: Arigatou for your comments! I’m glad you enjoyed it! <3


Leave a Reply

