Suprises and more…

April 23, 2009

I’m not officially free from exams yet but today is a special day as…

Tomoyo is finally One Year Old in SL. *blows candles* <3

Instead of visiting the strip clubs *uh oh*, I had a hell of a shopping trip with Modd, Anya, Amy and Suri and Malte. Thanks Omnia and Helena too! Many thanks you guys for making this day special for me! You make me feel like a princess! :)  Here are some finds from the stores we visited on out mad excusion today. The dress is part of Emery’s new releases, entitles Be yourself *I find this title really cool!*.  Simplicity is the best at times. The dress may be only decorated by a lone zebra design, yet its simply stunning. The cardigan is from coco, yes that store that has been treating us with new goodies every week *I counted :P* I love the texture of this white one which simply reminds me of the knitted cardigan I have in RL that I love to drool on while sleeping in class *did I said that out loud? =o* HOC has released a pair of new sneakers, show below, which has 10 design options, 5 lace colour options and 3 sole options at a extremely affordable price of 40L. Have I mentioned before I love this store? <3

blog38

 

Credits:

Hair: Maitreya Piper II – Natural Blond

Skin: [LeLutka]-LondonRevolutionLight (Past Group Gift)

Cap: [SG*] Get on! – Hat/ Black

Lashes: Vanity. eyelashes – natural (OMG IM IN LOVE WITH GLOW STUDIO LASHES! They are one of the most unique I’ve ever seen on the grid! Oh plus they fit my eyes with minimal adjustments. I took less than 10 minutes :D *needs to go back for more*)

Dress: Emery – Dress #Zebra

Jacket: *COCO*_Cardigan_Lace

Bag: [LeLutka]-SACK bag/black

Belt: *COCO*_WideBelt(Embossing)_Black

Necklace: .+*AA*+.Layered flower necklace *black (modified)

Bangles: (Part of) ::MEZZO::lines Style* Bracelet&bangle*5[Style]set*

Shoes: HOC – Bolts Sneakers

Pose: *Torridwear*

6 Responses to “Suprises and more…”

  1. ohmyohmai Says:

    omgahhh yesss… i dieddd I headbutt on the keyboard and pressed ctrl+Q XD lmao ME ISH SORRY XD
    Your picture and outfit turned out great! Me loves the cardigan on you :D Plus the hat is smexyyy~

  2. Stacie Pryor Says:

    Happy RezDay, Tomoyo! I absolutely love this look! :)


  3. ROFL. WHO ASK YOU NEVER SLEEP! daybreak already then sleep! hahaz. hpft! :P
    Thankies anyways! Oh gosh did you get the cardigan too? let go take pictures together later!! :D

    Stacie Thank you <3!


  4. OMGGGGG i missed your rezz day!!! well…we blame apple inc. for that yes? lol

    HAPPY REZZ DAY and what best than spending it SHOPPING?!
    XXX


  5. Thank you XD! Anyways I think I missed yours too? eeps. that was school fault! hahaz…
    Anyways, I thought its ACER FAULT! and you who doesn’t wanna log in bleh! Lets go shopping again when you’re backkkk… Anya de-black my inventory lolx.


Leave a Reply

