Boho Love Again…

March 23, 2009

Blogging at 1.30am. XD I must be crazy. Sorry for any incoherent sentences…

I discovered DahliaJames’ store, !Doux Petit, by accident earlier tonight. This boho dress, one of her latest release just caught my eye. I must say, the texture is stunning and the whole dress has a really smooth and flowy feeling. The dress prim is really well done. I did shrink the prim a little as I’m not really a fan of calf length dresses, and well the original seemed a little big for my peitite shape. But even after much shrinking, I was surprised that I did not have to edit each and every prim seperately to fit. Such joys! Not much accessorizing was done. Just a jacket and some cute earrings to complete the look. The dress simply has to be the focus of the outfit. I really look forward to future release by !Doux Petit. <3 Ciao!

Ps. Incidently, Dahlia’s mainstore is the one beside Modd.G. Lolx. so you could check both of them out when you visit the store :)

blog32

 

Credits:

Hair: >TRUTH< Amber – mocha

Skin: :GP: Sundust [Dark] Lovely-Olive Branch 2

Jacket: MichaMi: Noomi Jacket in Black

Dress: !Doux Petit – Boho Sheer – Mustard

Earrings: Ear Candy ~ Copper Filegree Earring

Shoes: STYLE – Inner Hoochie Shoe – Black V2

Bag: ::: B@R ::: Clutch Bag Yellow

3 Responses to “Boho Love Again…”


  1. […] Reading Here) Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Café ChicSmooth Operator Velvet Dresses for DAZ […]

  2. LucyAnn Boa Says:

    Amazing dress indeed! I love this look!


  3. Hey LucyAnn, Awww thanks for reading! :)) I’m so glad you like it! :)


Leave a Reply

