Honeydukes

March 21, 2009

I am a bad blogger. You find out why I have been missing.. ermm soon :P

I simply love the feeling of shopping at barerose. Its like the SL fashion equivalent of Honeydukes (its the candy store in the Harry Potter series). There’s boxes after boxes of products packed to their brim, cheap prices, a raffle ball or rather the clown that hands out “lollipops”, and contest through the ever “lovable” luck chairs. Everytime I go there, I discovered something different, something new. Its no exception this time. The Tokyo Drive set, which I believe is one of June’s latest release is my latest indulgence from barerose. I fell in love with the vibrant and striking colours from this set. Plus, there’s a PINK one, one of the in colours this spring which starts TODAY!  Secondly, HOC, which I’ve blogged sometime ago, release a fabulous pair of sketchers for a mere 30L. Like all its other products, its scripted to colour change. Guys don’t be sad. This pair of sketchers come in both guy and gal versions in the same package! Yupx yupx that’s all for today.. signing off <3 Tomoyo

blog312

 

Credits:

Hair: ETD Janine – Chestnut

Skin: :GP: Sundust [Dark] Lovely-Olive Branch 1

Top: (Part of) ::: B@R ::: Tokyo Drive

Shorts: {Gisaci} Buone Vacanze Shorts

Necklace: (Milk Motion) my huuuge necklace black

Shoes: HOC Apparel – Chucks – Plain Color Pack

Earrings: [LeLutka] GRACE EARRINGS- by Miabella

Bag: ::: B@R ::: Clutch Bag Yellow

One Response to “Honeydukes”


Leave a Reply

