Country Twist

March 1, 2009

Ps. This entry = random sentences thrown together hazzardly.. just skip to credits if you cant stand horrible no link sentences…

Just a quickie before I disappear under my books for  most of this week. The zarra new jacket = BUY IT NOW. I love it sososo much. 1st thing i splurge on after my 1st Sl job “paycheck” hahaz. I intended to use one of those appollo hats that nil and uma has been madly blogging abt but alas! the junwave hair and apollo hat hates each other :P And I love junwave hair more than the hat that cant fit. hehez. Ever since seeing those trailers of confession of a shopaholic *because its not release in Sg yet grumbles..*, I’ve been loving these zebra prints.  i need more things in zebra prints. I can hardly find anything in my inventory that is zebra-ish…. Hope you like this little modern country girl outfit <3

Oh ya i FORGOT to wear prim lashes in this pic. The hat attaches to the nose by default and I forgot all about the lashes till i photoshopped it. *sadface* I look weird hahaz..

blog23

 

Credits:

Hair: ((JUNWAVE))SpringBreeze*BROWN*

Shirt: Cupcakes: Special Tee-Zebra (old group gift)

Jacket: Zaara : Inka Jacket *grey*

Skirt: {Gisaci} Trend du Jour Skirt (slightly modded)

Socks: Pig – Socks Mit Suspenders – Antique Mint Sock

Shoes: Maitreya Verve – Black

Hat: (Part of) K*S ONE-PIECE115shining(S)BOX

Necklace: ~flirt~ GoldenPearlsOfWisdom:Gold:

2 Responses to “Country Twist”

  1. tim gunn Says:

    ooh, i love this look. and since you said you want more zebra in your life – i can see you rocking the cow pumps from cube sugar, too <3


Leave a Reply

