The (hating LL) Rebel

February 14, 2009

All these not able to log into SL was making me feel rather rebellious. Hence the rather erm “revealing outfit”.. I don’t strut around my grid showing my bra most of the time. Point aside, this cupcakes bra was simply too lovely not to make an outfit for. Not gonna say much as I’m feeling rather anti SL right now… Hope you like the outfit!

Ps. Sorry for the unclear pics. I forgot to change my picture settings when I used the RC for the 1st time yesterday. And I cant log in now for credits or redo them.. sobz :(  why wont suppport portal load on either comp :(

Pps. Plurk is addictive…

Credits: (updated!)

Hair: ::69:: DEAREST + BERET Hair – lightbrown (group gift)

Jacket: ::: B@R ::: Inferno DarkBrown Jacket

Shirt: ~*RunoRuno*~ Teetee (tinted)

Bra: *CUPCAKES Fringed Lingerie Set – Sorbet (From V-day Hunt)

Belt: Coco – Group Gift Belt

Shorts: {Gisaci} Cambridge II Shorts – Gold

Armwarmers: Maitreya – ArmWarmer (arm) Grey

Shoes: Maitreya – Frenzy Black

One Response to “The (hating LL) Rebel”


Leave a Reply

